AGM 2020 - Officers

This year's AGM was held on Thursday 13 February 2020. The positions held are as follows:

Chairman
Vice Chairman
Secretary
Treasurer
Minute Secretary

Paula Purver
Jennifer Chapman
Lesley Storer
Janet Christopher
L. Storer / J.Christopher

Other Positions on the Committee are:

Membership Social Publicity Webmaster Keith Pare
Paula Purver
Delphine North
Chris North

